First Artistic Season (2001-2002)

 

Puerto Rico a capella (Puerto Rico a Cappella)
First compact disc recording
June 2002

Gala Concert
For the Casa de España en Puerto Rico Restoration Fund
Casa de España Library, San Juan
Saturday, May 3, 2002

 

 

Una Orquesta de Almas (An Orchestra of Souls)
Concert
Inter-American University of Puerto Rico, Bayamón Campus
Thursday, April 25, 2002

Una Orquesta de Almas (An Orchestra of Souls)
Concert
San Juan Bautista Parish, Orocovis
Saturday, April 6, 2002

Una Orquesta de Almas (An Orchestra of Souls)
Concert
Second Union Church, Guaynabo
Friday, March 15, 2002

Una Orquesta de Almas (An Orchestra of Souls)
Concert
Hall of Mirrors, Casa de España en Puerto Rico, San Juan
Sunday, March 10, 2002

Nacimiento (Birth)
Christmas Concert
Hall of Mirrors
Casa de España en Puerto Rico, San Juan
Sunday, December 16, 2001

Nacimiento (Birth)
Christmas Concert
San Francisco de Asís Church, Old San Juan
Sunday, December 9, 2001

Christmas Lighting
Concert
Great Atrium, Puerto Rico Museum of Art, Santurce, San Juan
Saturday, December 1, 2001

Nacimiento (Birth)
Christmas Concert
Sagrados Corazones Parish Church, Guaynabo
Thursday, November 29, 2001

Homage to Don Augusto Marín
Raúl Juliá Theatre, Puerto Rico Museum of Art, Santurce, San Juan
Tuesday, November 20, 2001

Gala Concert
Ms. Elizabeth Isea-Aristimuño's Residence, Jájome, Cayey
Saturday, November 17, 2001

Demo Recording
Second Union Church, Guaynabo
Saturday, October 20, 2001