Third Artistic Season (2003-2004)

 

Musica Mundi
Homage concert dedicated to Professor Ángel "Tato" Mattos
Second Union Church, Guaynabo
Sunday June 6, 2004

Special presentation: Cultura Viva
WIPR TUTV Channel 6
Friday June 4, 2004

 

  

 

Desamores Film
Special participation in the film's soundtrack
June 2004

Reverencia (Reverence)
Gala Concert
Premiere of the ensemble's third compact disc Reverencia
dedicated to Puerto Rican contemporary sacred music  
Sponsored by the Institute of Puerto Rican Culture
First Union Church of San Juan
Sunday, March 30, 2004

Colegio San Ignacio de Loyola Sponsors' Gala
Concert
Colegio San Ignacio de Loyola
Río Piedras, San Juan
Thursday, May 6, 2004

Reverencia (Reverence)
Contemporary Puerto Rican Sacred Music Concert
San Francisco de Asís Church, Old San Juan
Sunday, April 25, 2004

An a Cappella Soirée
Concert
Sponsored by the University of Puerto Rico Alumni Association
Franklin D. Roosevelt Tower
University of Puerto Rico, Río Piedras Campus, San Juan
Wednesday April 21, 2004

Reverencia (Reverence)
Third compact disc recording
First Union Church of San Juan
March 2004

Mayormente a capella (Mostly a Cappella)
Beginning of the radio series
Radio Universidad de Puerto Rico
January 2004

Filius Dei
Christmas Concert
San Juan Bautista Parish Church, Orocovis
Saturday, December 13, 2003

Sylvia Rexach canta a Sylvia Rexach (Sylvia Rexach sings to Sylvia Rexach)
Special participation in the premiere of the compact disc recording of the same name edited by the Institute of Puerto Rican Culture
Casa Blanca Museum, Old San Juan
Wednesday, December 10, 2003

Filius Dei
Christmas Concert
Second Union Church, Guaynabo
Thursday December 4, 2003

Travesía (Journey)
Concert
Premiere of the motet Adoramus te, Christe dedicated to Orfeón San Juan Bautista
by Abel Di Marco (b. 1931)  
University of Puerto Rico, Mayagüez Campus
Sunday, September 21, 2003